Shark – Attack 15

Shark präsentiert Attack Volume 15


Deep Passion – Stay
Interactive – Wake Up
DJ Ouicksilver- Free
Disco Nation – Rock Da Jam
M.R. – Listen To Your Heart
Loveboots – Phantasize
Central Seven – The Opera
Red 5 – Lift Me Up
Sexman – I’m Not A Taxman
Brooklyn Bounce – Get Ready To Bounce
Shanin & Simon – The Rebel
Celvin Rotane – Back Again
Electric Fruit Orchestra – Rock Da Beat
Three ‘N‘ One – Sin City
Kadoc – Rock The Bells
Sash! – Equador
Choc-A-Boxx – Mirror Mirror
Me & Mr. Jones – The Spirit
Faithless – Reverence
2 Fabiola – Freak Out
Celvin Rotane – Magnum
Tony Di Bart – Luv U More

Shark Dance Megamix:

U96 – Seven Wonders
Libra – Dreaming Of You
Debbie K. – Danger
Blizzard – Living In The Night
Celine – All I Need Is Love
lan Lex – I Believe In You
Ghumi DJ – Come Back Before You Leave
Kikka – Don’t Take My Heartbeat
Velvet – Show Me The Way

Shark Downbeat Mix:

Dice ‚C. – Don’t Stop ‘N‘ Quit
CeCe Peniston – Somebody Else’s Guy
Down Low – Lovething
Valerie B. – Don’t You Wanna Party
Partyjam – Don’t Stop The Music
2 Ruff- The Lover In You
Lisa Stansfield – The Real Thing
Party People – Free Your Mind
Yvette Michele – I’m Not Feeling You
Nana – Lonely


Schreibe einen Kommentar