Kim Wilde – The Remix Collection

01. If I Can’t Have You (John Robinson Mix)
02. Kids In America (The Maranza Mix)
03. The Second Time (U.S. Remix)
04. Rage To Love (Extended Version)
05. You Keep Me Hangin‘ On (W.C.H. Mix)
06. Another Step (Closer To You) (Extended Mix)
07. You Came (The Close Remix)
08. Never Trust A Stranger (Sanjazz Mix)
09. Four Letter Word (Late Night Mix)
10. Love Is Holy (Ambient Mix)
11. If I Can’t Have You (Extended Version)
12. In My Life (West End 12&Quot; Remix)


Schreibe einen Kommentar