Grand House Classics 1 (Compiled By Ben Liebrand)

CD 1

1 Farley ‚Jackmaster‘ Funk Love Can’t Turn Around (Club Mix Long Version)
2 Crystal Waters Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless) (Basement Boy “Strip To The Bone“ Mix)
3 Sil Windows (Original Mix)
4 Mk Burning (Vibe Mix)
5 Frankie Knuckles Whistle Song (Sound Factory 12“ Mix)
6 Robert Owens I’ll Be Your Friend (Original Def Mix)
7 Latour Blue (Full Length Version)
8 Adventures Of Stevie V Body Language (Hot Mix)
9 Full House Communicate (Original A.T. & T. Club 12“ Mix)
10 Armando 100% Of Disin‘ You (Mike Dunn’s Houze Mixx)
11 Adamski Ft. Seal Killer (Original 12“)

CD 2

1 Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On (Dub Of Doom)
2 Aly-Us Follow Me (Club Mix)
3 Clivillés & Cole A Deeper Love (Underground Club Mix/Let’s Go Chanting Mix)
4 Format Solid Session (Original From Ep #1)
5 M People Moving On Up (M People Master Mix)
6 Fierce Ruling Diva You Gotta Believe (Atomic Slide) (Original Part 1)
7 Tc Berry (A.K.A. Tc 1992) Funky Guitar (Fpi Funky Mix)
8 Ce Ce Peniston Finally (12″ Choice Mix)
9 Ramirez & Pizarro Hablando! (Acordeón Mix)
10 Sueño Latino With Manuel Goettsching Performing E2-E4 Sueño Latino (Derrick May’s Illusion First Mix)
Bonus Track:
11 Soup New York – London (Exposure Club Mix)

CD 3

1 4Th Measure Men 4 You (Mk Remix)
2 Pancake Don’t Turn Your Back On Me (Original Mix)
3 Felix Don’t You Want Me (Hooj Mix)
4 George Morel Let’s Groove (Original Mix)
5 Kristine W Feel What You Want (Our Tribe Vocal)
6 Harddrive Deep Inside (Original 12“)
7 Dominica Gotta Let You Go (Club Mix)
8 Duke So In Love With You (Pizzaman House Vocal)
9 Mory Kanté Yé Ké Yé Ké (Hardfloor Mix)
10 Kenny „Dope“ Presents The Bucketheads The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Original 12“)

CD 4

1 Atlantic Ocean Waterfall (Original Version)
2 Everything But The Girl Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix)
3 Gusto Disco’s Revenge (Mole Hole Dirty Mix)
4 Exposure Party Claps (Club Party Mix)
5 Luvspunge Didn’t I Give You Y (Original 12“)
6 Avant Garde Get Down (Club X-Tended)
7 Negrocan Cada Vez (Grant Nelson Vocal Mix)
8 (A.T.F.C. Presents) Onephatdeeva In And Out Of My Live (Kneedeep Vocal Mix)
9 Armand Van Helden Witch Doctor (Original 12“ Mix)
10 De’lacy Hideaway (Deep Dish Remix)


Schreibe einen Kommentar