Deep DVD 80s Show 02 (DVD5)

80’s Non Stop Vj P@nduro Videomix:

Erasure – Sometimes
Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up
Depeche Mode – Eveything Counts
Madonna – Open Your Heart
Michael Jackson – Thriller
Yazoo – Situation
Genesis – Land Of Confusion
Hall And Oats – Out Of Touch
Kylie Minogue – I Should Be So Lucky
Pet Shop Boys – What Have I Done To Deserve This?
Alphaville – Big In Japan
Tears For Fears – Shout
Toto – Africa
Howard Jones – I’d Like To Get To Know You Well
Madonna – La Isla Bonita
Human League – Human
Deep DVD The 80s Show 2 The Hits:
Cyndi Lauper – Time After Time
Daryl Hall – Maneater
Living In A Box – Living In A Box
Tears For Fears – Shout
New Order – True Faith
Erasure – Ship Of Fools
Pet Shop Boys – Go West
Roachford – Cuddly Toy
Bangles – Manic Monday
Terence Trent D’Arby – If You Let Me Stay
Thompson Twins – Hold Me Now
Erasure – Take A Chance On Me
Men At Work – Who Can It Be Now
Yazoo – Don’t Go
Imagination – Just An Illusion
ABC – The Night You Murdered Love
Big Country – Look Away
Rio Reiser – König Von Deutschland
Gazebo – Lunatic
Ice House – Hey Little Girl


Schreibe einen Kommentar