Golden Dance Floor Hits 1

01. Hot Chocolate – Every 1’s A Winner (Extended Groove Mix – Remixed By Ben Liebrand)
02. John Paul Young – Standing In The Rain (Extended Mix)
03. Precious Wilson – Cry To Me (Original Maxi Version)
04. Mike Anthony – Why Can’t We Live Together (Dance Version)
05. Supermax – Lovemachine (Original Album Version)
06. Montana Sextet feat. Nadiyah – Who Needs Enemies (With A Friend Like You)
07. S.O.S. Band – Just Be Good To Me (Original Maxi Version)
08. David Bowie – Cat People (Long Version)
09. Eddy Grant – Do You Feel My Love (Original Version)
10. Sheila E. – A Love Bizarre (Original Album Version)

PW: mixandremix


Schreibe einen Kommentar