Queen – The Unobtainable Royal Chronicle – Vol. 1

Queen – One Vision (Extended Vision)
Queen – Blurred Vision
Queen – Keep Passing The Open Windows (Extended Version)
Queen – Thank God It’s Christmas
Queen – I Go Crazy
Queen – Man On The Prowl (Extended Version)
Queen & David Bowie – Under Pressure (KEWB Demo)
Queen – Soul Brother
Queen – A Human Body
Queen – See What A Fool IVe Been
Queen – Misfire (Fake Demo)
Queen – Mad The Swine
Larry Lurex – I Can Hear Music
Larry Lurex – Goin‘ Back
Smile – Earth
Smile – Step On Me
Smile – Blag
Smile – April Lady
Smile – Polar Bear
Queen – I Want It All (First Take)
Queen – One Vision („Just For Fun“ Version)


Schreibe einen Kommentar