Happy Records – Happy Fox Mix 1-3

Happy Records präsentiert Happy Fox Mix Volume 1


Londonboys – El Matinero
Jason Donovan – When You Come Back To Me
Bananarama – Love In The First Degree
Modern Talking – Mona Lisa
Bad Boys Blue – You’re A Woman
Fancy – When Guardian Angels Cry
Cliff Turner – Moonlight Affair
K.B. Caps – Do You Really Need Me
Hazell Dean – Whatever I Do
Sinitta – Toy Boy
Eddy Huntington – Up & Down
Eddy Huntington – Physical Attraction
Steve Allen – Letter From My Heart
Jason Donovan – Hang On To Your Love

Sabrina Multimegamix:
Sabrina – Boys
Sabrina – Hot Girl
Sabrina – Boys
Sabrina – Sexy Girl
Sabrina – Kiss Me

Bonustrack 1:

My Mine – Hypnotic Tango

Fancy Turbodancer Mix:

Fancy – Slice Me Nice
Fancy – Lady Of lce
Fancy – Chinese Eyes
Fancy – Bolero

Bonustrack 2:

Caren Monique – Rock Me Tonight

Blue System In The Mix:

Blue System – Love Me On The Rocks
Blue System – Love Is Such A Lonely Sword
Blue System – Gangsters Love
Blue System – Don’t Tell Me
Blue System – Try The Impossible

Bonustrack 3:

Martinelli – Cenerentola (12?)


Smokie – Living Next Door To Alice
Smokie – Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
Smokie – Something’s Been Making Me Blue
Smokie – If You Think You Know How To Love Me
Smokie – Stumbling ln

Happy Records präsentiert Happy Fox Mix Volume 2


Kissing The Pink – Certain Things Are Likely
Fancy – A Voice In The Dark
C.C. Catch – Heartbeat City
Gina T. – Tokyo By Night
Fancy – Seven Sins
K.B. Caps – Julia
Les Mc Keown – Love Hurts & Love Heals
Mandy – Boys & Girls
London Boys – London Nights
London Boys – Requiem
Sinitta – Macho
Kylie Minogue – Made In Heaven
Hazell Dean – Turn It lnto Love

Bad Boys Blue In The Mix:

Bad Boys Blue – Pretty Young Girl
Bad Boys Blue – You’re A Woman
Bad Boys Blue – I Wanna Hear Your Heartbeat
Bad Boys Blue – A World Without You
Bad Boys Blue – Lady In Black
Bad Boys Blue – A Train To Nowhere

Bonustrack 1:

Hazell Dean – Always Doesn’t Mean Forever

Lucky 7 Megamix:

Kylie Minogue – Hand On Your Heart
Kylie Minogue – l Wouldn’t Change A Thing
Kylie Minogue – Never Too Late
Kylie Minogue – I Should Be So Lucky
Kylie Minogue – Better The Devil You Know
Kylie Minogue – Step Back In Time
Kylie Minogue – The Locomotion

Bonustrack 2:

Grant Miller- Colder Than Ice (12?)

Moulin Rouge The Megamix:

Moulin Rouge – High Energy Boy
Moulin Rouge – DJ I Wanna Be Your Record
Moulin Rouge – Boys Don’t Cry

Bonustrack 3:

Peter Schilling – A Different Story

Bonustrack 4:

Ken Laszlo – 1 , 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 (12?)

Happy Records präsentiert Happy Fox Mix Volume 3


Bad Boys Blue – Have You Ever Had A Love Like This
Jennifer Rush – Heart Over Mind
Fancy – Fools Cry
Haddaway – Come Back (Love Has Got A Hold On Me)
Mel & Kim – That’s The Way It Is
Bad Boys Blue – Deep In My Emotion
Information Society – Think
Gina T. – Sayonara
Sinitta – Cross My Broken Heart
Sabrina – All Of Me
Rick Astley – Take Me To Your Heart
Sonia – You’ll Never Stop Loving You
Kylie Minogue – BetterThe Devil You Know
Double Trouble – Foolish Heart

Bonusmix 1 Various Artists Party Fox:

Silence Is Golden
The Sound Of Silence
San Francisco
Rhythm OfThe Rain
It Never Rains In Southern California
Save The Last Dance For Me

Bonustrack 1:

Harpo – Movie Star

Bonusmix 2: Rylie’s Smiley Mix

Kylie Minogue – l’ll Still Loving You
Kylie Minogue – It’s No Secret
Kylie Minogue – Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
Kylie Minogue – Turn It lnto Love
Kylie Minogue – I Should Be So Lucky
Kylie Minogue – Go To Be Certain

Bonustrack 2:

Dannii – This It Is

Bonusmix 3: Mel & Kim Megamix

Mel & Kim – Showing Out
Mel & Kim – Respectable
Mel & Kim – F.L.M.
Mel & Kim – That’s The Way It Is

Bonustrack 3:

Italian Boys – Forever Lovers

Bonusmix 4: Pet Shop Boys Megamix

Pet Shop Boys – West End – Sunglasses
Pet Shop Boys – One More Chance
Pet Shop Boys West End Girls

Bonustrack 4:

Gina T. – One Of Us


Schreibe einen Kommentar